Mike Dente

President

Contact info:

mike@ccbcparis.com

DSC_0243.jpg

Stevie Ekkelkamp

Director

Contact info:

stevie@ccbcparis.com

 

 
DSC_0212.jpg

Chelsea Ekkelkamp

Dean of Students

Contact info:

chelsea@ccbcparis.com

DSC_0205.jpg

Julia Haven

Registrar

Contact info:

julia@ccbcparis.com

 

 
 
 
DSC_0215.jpg

Becky Dente

Professor

Contact info:

becky@ccbcparis.com

 
DSC_0203.jpg

Jeff Stewart

Professor

Contact info:

jeff@ccbcparis.com

 
DSC_0224.jpg

Abby Dente

Language Professor

Contact info:

abby@ccbcparis.com

 
DSC_0229.jpg

Sonia Stewart

Professor

Contact info:

sonia@ccbcparis.com